Follow

Canceling Your Account

If you are tired of meeting fun-loving girls and you wish to no longer be part of the mygirlfund community you can cancel your membership at anytime. Simply click on the link “Deactivate Account” that appears in the top navigation menu of the edit profile page. You will immediately lose all access to your mygirlfund account. You will not be able to access any of the pictures or videos you had in your private inbox. After you cancel your membership you will no longer appear on mygirlfund effective immediately.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk