Follow

Canceling Your Account

If you are tired of making money and meeting new people on mygirlfund you can cancel your membership at anytime. Simply click on the link “Cancel Membership” that appears on the bottom left edge of the edit profile page.

Before you cancel your membership, please be sure to cash out any of your remaining funds from your account. Once you click the link you will no longer be able to access your account or your fund. You will not be able to access any of the pictures or videos you had uploaded or created either. After you cancel your membership you will no longer appear on mygirlfund.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk